Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Our Reviews

 

We value your feedback! Please leave us a review on Google.

 

Review our Carrollton/Dallas Location

Review Andys Sprinkler Repair Company on Google Plus

Review our Southlake/Fort Worth Location

Review Andys Sprinkler Repair Company on Google Plus

 

 

Review our Austin Location

Review Andys Sprinkler Repair Company on Google Plus

Review our San Antonio Location

Review Andys Sprinkler Repair Company on Google Plus

 

Customer Comments

Andy’s Sprinkler, Drainage & Lighting Testimonials

Mary Jamison

April 23, 2019 via

I couldn’t turn off my irrigation system. It was flooding my neighbor’s yard. After reading the reviews on Irrigation companies on “Angie’s List “ Andy’s Sprinkler was highly recommended. So called them. They was courteous and professional. Ben came out 35 minutes after I called. He looked at my system saw the problem and fixed it right away. Thank you Jesus praise the Lord I haven’t had a problem since. I gave them a great review on Angie’s List. And I will definitely recommend Andy’s Sprinkler to family and friends.

Lacee

February 2, 2012 via

I just wanted to thank you for working us into the schedule early (the week before last). With the huge storm that came through, we would have potentially had a big problem on our hands. So far, so good ... we didn't have water under the house. Thanks again!

Chris S.

February 2, 2012 via

I have contacted you so many times with problems. I need to let you know how pleased I am with recent usage. The heavy rains two weeks ago were the first opportunity that presented itself since the last pump replacement in the fall. I stood with my binocs and crossed fingers as I watched the pump fill up my front lawn instead of my driveway. Perfect. And then last week, as the snows melted, I watched the pump burp every so often, carrying the snows out to my front lawn. It was a thrill! I am very happy!

Bob and Judy in San Antonio TX

March 2, 2012 via

Chris Russek was such a pleasure to work with on this project. The first time we met was late in the day, and Chris stayed until early evening to assess the problem and come up with a solution. The original proposal was more than we wanted to spend. Chris was willing to come up with a diffferent approach that met our budget. Chris answered every phone call and he and his crew worked late, kept the yard neat, finished on time and cleaned up the site. Judy and I couldn't be more pleased. Now we're waiting for the rains to see how well it works. Thanks to Chris, I would recommend Andy's to anyone.

Travis in Frisco, TX

March 25, 2011 via

We had service performed at our home on Friday by Matt Hopkins. He was timely, professional and did a great job of getting our system working most effeciently. He not only spent the time to get the initial sprinkler issue resolved, but spent additional time making sure all aspects of the system were working correctly. I appreciate the time and effort taken to do a superior job! I have already recommended your company to a friend who asked me today about getting his sprinkler system serviced. I told him Andy's was the way to go.

Margaret in Carrollton TX

April 9, 2012 via

Luis diagnosed the sprinkler system problems quickly and accurately. He and his co-worker got all the work done in an hour, and helped save money by using some spare parts that I provided. I'll definitely call your company for future work.

Pat in Coppell, TX

April 10, 2012 via

I really appreciated the service technician listening to my needs, and coming up with a perfect solution. He raised the sprinkler head, and redirected it towards some potted plants which are now thriving. Also, the scheduler who took my phone call was very helpful and informative --she was a good intro to your company!

Elizabeth in Austin, TX

April 10, 2012 via

Came out quickly, solved our problem, and saved our landscape! Andy's is the most reliable repair company I have ever experienced!

Gerald in Richardson, TX

April 10, 2010 via

Every part of my job was perfect! From the wonderful ladies in the office who answer the phones, to the follow-up courtesy call a few days after my job was complete...you guys are the best!!!

Chris in Dallas, TX

April 10, 2012 via

I need to let you know how pleased I am with the recent drainage project! The heavy rains two weeks ago were the first opportunity that presented itself since the last pump replacement in the fall. I stood with my binoculars and crossed fingers as I watched the pump fill up my front lawn instead of my driveway. Perfect! And then last week, as the snows melted, I watched the pump burp every so often, carrying the snows out to my front lawn. It was a thrill! I am very happy!

Jeffrey in Keller, TX

April 10, 2012 via

We love our new drainage system! Your drainage crew was very knowledgeable on building codes and requirements to ensure water was properly drained. Thanks for solving our problem!

Sam in Highland Park, TX

April 10, 2012 via

Your men should be commended for an amazing drainage job! The area drains look (and work) perfectly, and the French drain is completely invisible! I wish all service people were as good as Andy's!

Kathryn in Dallas, TX

April 10, 2012 via

Andy’s Sprinkler, Drainage & Lighting was a delight to work with! I have been in the construction business for more than 40 years and your team is one of the best I have ever worked with. We are very happy with the new landscape lights, and especially the manner in which the work was handled

Mark in Farmers Branch, TX

April 10, 2012 via

The gentleman who came out introduced his team, communicated the options I had available, and carefully explained the steps for my landscape lighting project. I am delighted with his work, and the great attitude!

Julie in Frisco TX

April 18, 2012 via

Andy's Sprinkler, Drainage and Lighting did a wonderful job accessing the root cause of my leak, keeping me informed about the work to be done, and sticking around to ensure everything is in working order. The other thing Andy's does well is hiring qualified service technicians. Luis Casas visited my home last year to replace a broken underground sprinkler system. I was so impressed with his work, professionalism, the way he explained the process of the repair(s), his personality and most of all the level of care and genuine concern. He went BEYOND a top level of service. So, when I experienced a different type of leak this year, I personally requested his service and adjusted my work schedule around his. If I ever experience another issue, and I hope I do not, I will once again specifically ask for him.

Rick in Plano TX

May 10, 2012 via

The lights looked great last night ... The wife loved them! Great job to you and your guys. I may be reaching out to you again at some point for the backyard/pool.

Larry in San Antonio, TX

May 18, 2012 via

Cathy took my call in a professional manner and arranged a same day visit by the tech. She kept me informed and coordinated the visit. Brian is a man of integrity who showed up on time and repaired my main water line efficiently. He is great interpersonal skills - both in directing his helper and working with me.

Schedule An Appointment Today